CONTACT US

If you are facing an insurance coverage dispute or complex business litigation, we would welcome an opportunity to talk with you about how we can help.


Amy Stewart PC
Mockingbird Station
5307 E. Mockingbird Lane, Suite 475
Dallas, Texas 75206
214 233 7076 phone
844 864 5499 toll free
214 975 2806 fax

Our offices are located in the tower above Park Cities Bank.


Amy Elizabeth Stewart
amy@amystewartlaw.com

Marisa Jeffrey
marisa@amystewartlaw.com

Shelbi Barnhouse
shelbi@amystewartlaw.com

Emily McCall
emily@amystewartlaw.com

Amy Kincaid Berry
amyb@amystewartlaw.com

Chesney Sampson
chesney@amystewartlaw.com

Dana Harbin
dana@amystewartlaw.com
General Inquiries
information@amystewartlaw.com

 

insurance coverage advocates