CONTACT US

If you are facing an insurance coverage dispute, we would welcome an opportunity to talk with you about how we can help.

Amy Stewart Law
Mockingbird Station
5307 E. Mockingbird Lane, Suite 425
Dallas, Texas 75206

214 233 7076 phone
844 839 0945 toll free
214 975 2806 fax

Our offices are located on the fourth floor of the tower above Park Cities InterBank.


Shelbi Barnhouse
shelbi@amystewartlaw.com
Katie Glenn
katie@amystewartlaw.com
Amy Kincaid Berry
amyb@amystewartlaw.com
Beverly Godbey
beverly@amystewartlaw.com
LaKeisha Delaware-Wilson
lakeisha@amystewartlaw.com
Marisa Jeffrey
marisa@amystewartlaw.com
Hannah Fallon
hannah@amystewartlaw.com
Tammi Pintor
tammi@amystewartlaw.com
Katherine Hendler Fayne
katherine@amystewartlaw.com
Chesney Sampson
chesney@amystewartlaw.com
Josh Fuller
josh@amystewartlaw.com
Amy Elizabeth Stewart
amy@amystewartlaw.com
 
General Inquiries
information@amystewartlaw.com
 

 

insurance coverage advocates