CONTACT US

If you are facing an insurance coverage dispute, we would welcome an opportunity to talk with you about how we can help.

Amy Stewart Law
Mockingbird Station
5307 E. Mockingbird Lane, Suite 425
Dallas, Texas 75206

214 233 7076 phone
844 864 5499 toll free
214 975 2806 fax

Our offices are located on the fourth floor of the tower above Park Cities InterBank.


Shelbi Barnhouse
shelbi@amystewartlaw.com
Marisa Jeffrey
marisa@amystewartlaw.com
Amy Kincaid Berry
amyb@amystewartlaw.com
Tammi Pintor
tammi@amystewartlaw.com
Larry Cassil
larry@amystewartlaw.com
Chesney Sampson
chesney@amystewartlaw.com
Marybeth Dittemore
marybeth@amystewartlaw.com
Amy Elizabeth Stewart
amy@amystewartlaw.com
Katherine Hendler Fayne
katherine@amystewartlaw.com
General Inquiries
information@amystewartlaw.com


 

insurance coverage advocates