CONTACT US

If you are facing an insurance coverage dispute, we would welcome an opportunity to talk with you about how we can help.

Amy Stewart PC
Mockingbird Station
5307 E. Mockingbird Lane, Suite 425
Dallas, Texas 75206
214 233 7076 phone
844 864 5499 toll free
214 975 2806 fax

Our offices are located in the tower above Park Cities Bank.


Amy Elizabeth Stewart
amy@amystewartlaw.com
Marisa Jeffrey
marisa@amystewartlaw.com
Shelbi Barnhouse
shelbi@amystewartlaw.com
Emily McCall
emily@amystewartlaw.com
Amy Kincaid Berry
amyb@amystewartlaw.com
Tammi Pintor
tammi@amystewartlaw.com
Marybeth Dittemore
marybeth@amystewartlaw.com
Chesney Sampson
chesney@amystewartlaw.com
Tarron Gartner-Ilai
tarron@amystewartlaw.com
Whitney Warren
whitney@amystewartlaw.com
Dana Harbin
dana@amystewartlaw.com
General Inquiries
information@amystewartlaw.com

 

insurance coverage advocates