CONTACT US

If you are facing an insurance coverage dispute, we would welcome an opportunity to talk with you about how we can help.

Please note our new suite number, effective May 1, 2014

Amy Stewart PC
Mockingbird Station
5307 E. Mockingbird Lane, Suite 425
Dallas, Texas 75206
214 233 7076 phone
844 864 5499 toll free
214 975 2806 fax

Our offices are located in the tower above Park Cities Bank.


Amy Elizabeth Stewart
amy@amystewartlaw.com

Emily McCall
emily@amystewartlaw.com

Shelbi Barnhouse
shelbi@amystewartlaw.com

Chesney Sampson
chesney@amystewartlaw.com

Amy Kincaid Berry
amyb@amystewartlaw.com

Tracy Scott
tracy@amystewartlaw.com

Dana Harbin
dana@amystewartlaw.com

Whitney Warren
whitney@amystewartlaw.com

Marisa Jeffrey
marisa@amystewartlaw.com
General Inquiries
information@amystewartlaw.com

 

insurance coverage advocates